Bailouts are up to 24 TRILLION

Why have we not heard about this?  While looking for fun facts for a presentation I’m giving tonight, I found this page:

http://www.prisonplanet.com/cost-of-bailout-hits-a-whopping-24-trillion-dollars.html

Now, I am into the idea of an audit for the FED, if anyone deserves it, it’s the people that literally answer to no man, woman, or congress.  I have e-mail, signed petitions, called people.  All of this I have done to no avail, because, as of Monday, July 20th, 2009, it hit 80,000 per person in the US (well, US citizen I should say).

I don’t know about you, but I don’t feel like I am getting 80,000 worth out of any group. 

So, today, as I research audit the fed groups, I get more and more angry about it.  The price tag over my head keeps getting bigger…

STOP PRINTING MONEY YOU IDIOTS

Leave a Reply

