9/12 In Sussex

The 9/12 Delaware Patriots had their first Sussex County meeting tonight. . .  I have a few opinions and comments, but first I want to hear some of the feedback from other people.  I know I am the last one to wait and hear what others say before I open my big mouth, but some of this was just too good.

One thing I would like to say immediately is there was a relatively good showing, a great emotional outburst, and a lot of people leaving disappointed… 

I’ll say more about it most likely on Wednesday

2 thoughts on “9/12 In Sussex

  1. I am interested to hear how this went. I haven’t heard anything, and the SCCOR site is a ghost town. On an unrelated note…why are you writing these blog posts at such ungodly hours?

    Like

Leave a Reply

