Michael Badnarik has an offer to good to refuse!

Michael Badnarik published a fantastic post “If ponies rode men and if grass ate the cows“! I have been discussing the Bernard von NotHaus issue on my show for the past few days.  I urge all of you to sit down and type a few words regarding this.  Why?

Because this has extended too far.  If the Liberty Dollar is a counterfeit coin, what exactly is the United States Dollar?

Please read the piece by Michael and write your letters to state and federal representatives accordingly.  I will be doing the same.

If you don’t have time to read the Michael Badnarik piece listen to my show tonight.  I will be reading it on the air.  I will also have a representative from DelValleySilver on to talk about what this conviction could mean.

Leave a Reply

