Want to listen to the podcast? Here’s how!

Go to http://www.spreaker.com/

 

Click “Create an account”
(these accounts are free)

 

Once you have created an account, click the “Listen” button at the top of the page.

Click the “On Air” button

Scroll down until you find “The Angel Clark Show”!

Click and listen and enjoy!

 

For right now I cannot take calls, this is something that I am working on (my Skype went haywire on me today!)

 

 

One thought on “Want to listen to the podcast? Here’s how!

  1. William Holland here in New Yawk, I saw you joined my spreaker.com network. I just found you and listening. Keep up the passion! Check out my blog at wjholland.wordpress.com
    Peace,
    Bill in New Yawk.

    Like

Leave a Reply

