Is Facebook marking pro-Ron Paul sites as spam?

I’m a talk radio host trying to build my career so I do what I can to build up my social networking (including airing my show live on RonPaulRadio.net and the Liberty Radio Network Monday through Friday from 5-7 pm EST). One of my websites is my personal blog that I have been publishing on for over 3 years.

I try to post regularly, but sometimes I slack. Most of my posts are political and Ron Paul related.

For the last 3 days I haven’t been able to share my blog on Facebook.

I can click the share button embedded on individual posts, but I can’t take any links to my blog and place it in the Facebook update box and share. Facebook tells me that my blog has spam images and each image that they call spam isn’t even on my site.

Some sites are too big for them to block, but some smaller ones maybe they’re marking as spam. Is it just me? Do you have a small website that is pro Ron Paul that isn’t being shared as well?

http://bit.ly/ydu4y5

http://radiofreedom.us/

Leave a Reply

