A bit on the NDAA

I spent some time this morning gathering National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA) related images, I figured I would stock-pile them here for those of you who may spend some time doing the same thing.

So, check them out, or don’t, but here are some that I thought were moving or relevant:

 

 

 

Obama lied

 

 

 

 

War on Freedom - NDAA

 

 

 

 

 

Of course, Indefinite Detention for some may be different than for others:

 

 

I have a Facebook Fan Page you can join, stay informed. I post updates regularly.

SHHHHH

Leave a Reply

