Levi Johnston will soon have another child but this one will not be a Palin

Levi Johnston, the man who became famous be getting Sarah Palin’s daughter pregnant, has done it again.  His girfriend is pregnant. Levi has been dating his new girlfriend, 20-year-old Sunny Oglesby, for over a year.  Sunny is a pre-school teacher from Wasilla, Alaska.

Reports are that Levi has not told the Palin family yet but it’s certain they know now based on the far reaching news.  Levi has claimed that the Palin family have alienated him from his son Tripp and that he rarely gets to see him or spend time with him.  Levi goes so far as to claim the Palin family has lied to him regarding his son’s whereabouts claiming Tripp was out of town with Bristol when they were not.

Levi claims to be “so excited” about starting his new family.  Sunny is said to be less than three months pregnant.  When Levi and Sunny made their relationship public OK! magazine published her “about me” section on Facebook.

Sunny Rae Camilla Oglesby is the name. Well I’m 18 years old… I live in Alaska and love it here .Iv moved around a lot in my life but here feels like home. I graduated high school in 2010. I Work at an elementary school in a daycare and I teach preschool too. I’m currently working on my CDA and will have an associates degree in child development by the end of the year. As far as activities I like anything that is fun… pretty much anything out door is awesome to me but I also enjoy watching movies and cuddling inside … that would have to be one of my favorite things ever:) I’v made a lot of mistakes and learned from them.. Had a lot of loser ex boyfriends and friends that just made me stronger and better..Stay out of drama as much as I possibly can but it finds me haha.. Pretty independent.. Leave my phone off some days just to have alone time… but at the same time im a social butterfly .. Love my friends and family till death! Live life to the fullest

Johnston has been in the news a few times since the 2008 election, first when he posed for Playgirl and again when he wrote a book about his relationship with Bristol Palin.  Levi Johnston has been polled as the most unpopular person in Alaska.

 

One thought on “Levi Johnston will soon have another child but this one will not be a Palin

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve bear in mind your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have received right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which wherein you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. That is really a terrific web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

