These 6 Corporations Control 90% Of The Media In America

The illusion of choice…

 

isten to the Angel Clark Show – RadioFreedom.us
http://bit.ly/wQ6SHu

One thought on “These 6 Corporations Control 90% Of The Media In America

  1. This is exactly why I support micro-media. Independent podcasts, blogs and websites deliver much more news over a wider range of voices and often goes deeper into the stories than does the average evening news.

    With the use of one aggregater I can create my own personal news “channel” that brings me politics, news, tech news, how-tos, interviews, and even funny cat pictures. It brings me shows like yours Angel as well as videos by GirlWritesWhat and the recently cancelled Diggnation.

    I get what I want from other normal everyday people who are knowledgeable in their particular areas and really care about the news and opinions they give. It’s like supporting open source media; it’s micro-media for the people by the people. I cut the cable and turned off the television for the last time a few years ago and now I’m more informed listening to shows like the Angel Clark show that come through my reader.

    Like

Leave a Reply

