What a day! (but at least I started my elections guide)

Oh my! During tonight’s show my headphones went out, my internet went out, and my computer crashed… The only thing that could have gone wrong that didn’t was that my chair didn’t break… Also frustrating was that I lost all the work I had done on my elections guide (about 3 hours).

So I started my official 2012 elections guide over again.  It took ages tonight, but I got the main guidelines ready!

http://www.examiner.com/article/delaware-2012-elections-information

Most likely by the end of next week every race in the state will have its own page and be linked back to this main page in some way, shape, or form. Then I can start publishing the press releases!

It would be done this weekend but I’m headed to New Jersey to speak at the Asbury Boardwalk Civil Disobedience Swimsuit Party!

Now I have to sleep. I’ve been staring at this screen for so long tonight my contacts hurt.

 

Leave a Reply

