Here’s the article Brooks Witzke, Republican hopeful, doesn’t want you to see

I had a chat with Scott Witzke regarding this article. He called me after I wrote it and we talked for a total of about 40 minutes.  Scott asked me to take this article down after the election because Brooks Witzke is 22-years-old.  I am doing this for Scott Witzke, not for Brooks. Brooks got 43.6% of the vote for Sussex County Clerk of the Peace with 37,780 votes. This is quite an accomplishment. I would like to congratulate Brooks for gathering the votes that he did, and to thank Scott Witzke for his time.

Leave a Reply

