Naval Officer: “I DIDN’T JOIN THE NAVY TO FIGHT FOR AL QAEDA IN A SYRIAN CIVIL WAR!”

I was sent this on The Angel Clark Show on Facebook by someone who wanted to remain anonymous. There are huge repercussions for making a political statement in uniform, but they needed to say this.
“I DIDN’T JOIN THE NAVY TO FIGHT FOR AL QAEDA IN A SYRIAN CIVIL WAR!”
Please like and share this, I bet there are a lot of people in the military and navy who feel this way.

navy

 

I was sent another one

syria war military

6 thoughts on “Naval Officer: “I DIDN’T JOIN THE NAVY TO FIGHT FOR AL QAEDA IN A SYRIAN CIVIL WAR!”

  1. Nor are the rebels calling them selves x-army officers in Syria they are Muslim Brotherhood thugs and it is 100% an accurate statement that America is now fighting the Al Qaeda war … beats me why !!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

